Making the world beautiful 1 head at a time

My NEW Sola Salon Space

If I have been doing your hair for awhile you know that I have wanted to venture out on my own for a long time! When this opportunity came up I had to jump on it! I have a space at Sola Salon at the Orchard Mall off I25 and 144th, next to Macy’s and AT&T store. I have been super busy, it is great! I have a new line of shampoo and conditioners in this salon, also I still have MY favorite Perfecta!

Check out my new salon:
 

One response

  1. The comprehensive range of nail care products from the Nail
    Company are favoured by most of the salon owners, manicurists, nail
    technicians, beauty therapists, nail technicians and enrolled
    beauty therapy students. There are seasonal sales, ideal for your beauty salon
    in Houston, where you can pick up all kinds of bargains.
    What I advise is that you use the title of one’s hair salon when registering your Twitter name.

    April 2, 2013 at 12:04 am

Leave a Reply

