Making the world beautiful 1 head at a time

I’m Moving

Hello,
I wanted to let you know that I will be moving salons as of June 18th! You can watch the video below to find out the juicy details.
Diane Kingsbeck is Moving Salons
Diane Kingsbeck is Moving Salons

 To see the NEW salon under construction and see where is is going to be please click on the video below:
 

Diane Kingsbeck New Salon at Sola
Diane Kingsbeck New Salon at Sola

I am filling up fast so call today to book your appointment in June at the NEW salon. 

See you soon,
Diane Kingsbeck
720-935-1122
Find me on Facebook
 
Follow me on Twitter
Move Date:
 
The new salon will be open June 18th!!!
New Address:
14532 Orchard Parkway, Suite 400

Westminster, Colorado 80023

Leave a Reply

